Members

logo (1)Centar za razvoj nevladinih organizacija

Dalmatinska 78
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro

E-mail: crnvo@crnvo.me
Telephone: +382 20 21 91 22
Fax: +382 20 21 91 22
http://www.crnvo.me/

Contact person:
Ana Novakovic
Executive Director
ana.novakovic@crnvo.me

logo-cnvos (1)Center za informiranje, sodelovanje in razvoj nevladnih organizacij

Povsetova 38
1000- Ljubljana
Slovenia

E-mail: info@cnvos.si
Telephone: + 386 1 542 14 22
Fax: + 386 1 542 14 24
http://www.cnvos.si

Contact persons:

Goran Forbici
Executive Director
goran@cnvos.si

Tina Divjak
Deputy Director/Head of Advocacy
tina.divjak@cnvos.si

Centar za promociju civilnog društva
cpcd_logo

Gradačačka bb,
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia i Herzegovina

E-mail: info@cpcd.ba
Telephone: +387 (0) 33 644 810 ,+387 (0) 33 611 798
Fax: +387 (0) 33 611 834
http://civilnodrustvo.ba/

Contact persons:

Aida Daguda
Executive Director
aida.daguda@cpcd.ba

Milan Mrdja
Programme Director
milan.mrdja@cpcd.ba

cenzuraCenzura Plus – Udruga za promicanje ljudskih prava i medijskih sloboda

Setaliste Bacvice 10
21000 Split
Croatia

E-mail: cenzuraplus@cenzura.hr
Telephone: +385 (0) 21 489 167; +385 (0) 21 489 168
Fax: +385 (0) 21 488 445
http://www.cenzura.hr/

Contact person:
Zeljana Buntic-Pejakovic
Executive Director
zeljana.buntic-pejakovic@st.t-com.hr

Logo (1)Građanske Inicijative

Kneza Miloša 4,
11 000 Belgrade
Serbia

E-mail: civin@gradjanske.org
Telephone: +381 11 3284-188, 3284-244, 3284-247
Fax: +381 11 26 23-980
http://www.gradjanske.org

Contact person:
Bojana Selaković
Executive Director
bojanas@gradjanske.org

 Fundatia Pentru Dezvoltarea Societatii Civile

21 Nerva Traian Bd.
Bucharest – 3, 031044
Romania

E-mail: office@fdsc.ro
Telephone: +4 021 310 01 81
Fax: +4 021 310 01 80
http://www.fdsc.ro

Contact person:
Stefania Andersen
Operational Director
stef@fdsc.ro

da-logo-pngDiakonia Agapes – Fondacioni Fryma e Dashurisë

Rruga Dëshmorët e 4 shkurtit,
PO Box 1545
Tirana, Albania

E-mail: daoffice@diakoniagapes.org
Telephone: + 355 4 2266 452, +355 4 2266 378
Fax: + 355 4 2230 564
http://www.diakoniagapes.org/

Contact Person:
Garentina Gramo (Perdhiku)
Executive Director
nina@diakoniagapes.org

EHO-logo-srpski-4 (1)Ekumenska Humanitarna Organizacija

Cirila i Metodija 21
21000 Novi Sad
Serbia

E-mail: office@ehons.org
Telephone: + 381 21 469 616
Fax: + 381 21 466 588
http://www.ehons.org

Contact Person(s):
Robert Bu
Executive director
robert@ehons.org


IDM_Logo_web3 (1)Instituti për Demokraci dhe Ndërmjetësim

St.Shenasi Dishnica 37
P.O. Box 8177
Tirana, Albania

E-mail: info@idmalbania.org
Telephone: +355 4 240 0241
Fax: +355 4 240 0640
http://www.idmalbania.org

Contact Person(s):
Sotirag Hroni
Executive Director
shroni@idmalbania.org

Gjergji Vurmo
Programme Director
gevurmo@idmalbania.org

logo190 (1)Fondacioni Kosovar për Shoqëri Civile

Fazli Grajqevci street 4/A
10000 Prishtina
Kosovo

E-mail: office@kcsfoundation.org
Telephone: + 383 38 248 636
Fax: + 383 38 248 643
http://www.kcsfoundation.org

Contact person:
Venera Hajrullahu
Executive Director
venera.hajrullahu@kcsfoundation.org

Taulant Hoxha
Program Director
taulant.hoxha@kcsfoundation.org

mcmsМакедонски центар за меѓународна соработка

Nikola Parapunov no. 41A
P.O.Box 55
1060 Skopje
Republic of Macedonia

E-mail: mcms@mcms.mk
Telephone: + 389 2 30 65 381
Fax: + 389 2 30 65 298
http://www.mcms.mk

Contact Person(s):
Aleksandar Krzalovski
First Executive Director
akr@mcms.mk

Emina Nuredinoska
Head of Department for Civil Society and Democracy
enr@mcms.mk

sigla_oarOpportunity Associates Romania

PO BOX 41-98
Bucharest 41
Romania

E-mail: office@oar.ro
Telephone: + 40 21 230 09 86
Fax: + 40 21 222 42 64 | + 40 21 222 29 80
http://www.oar.ro

Contact Person(s):
Dana Niculescu
Director
office@oar.ro

Marilena Iliescu
Program Director
office@oar.ro

PA_logo_RGB2Partnerët Shqipëri për Ndryshim dhe Zhvillim

St. Sulejman Delvina, 18/8-12 (Njësia Bashkiake 5)
PO Box 2418/1
1022, Tirana, Albania

E-mail: partners@partnersalbania.org
Telephone: +355 4 225 4881
Fax: +355 4 225 4883
Http://www.partnersalbania.org

Contact Person:
Juliana Hoxha
Executive Director
director@partnersalbania.org

Elona Kapexhiu
Communication Manager
partners@partnersalbania.org

logo (11)Türkiye Üçüncü Sektör Vakfı (TÜSEV)

Caddesi No:2 Minerva Han Kat:5
34420 Karaköy/Istanbul,
Turkey

Telephone: +90 212 243 83 07
Fax: +90 212 243 83 05
http://www.tusev.org.tr/

Contact Person:
Basak Ersen
Secretary General
basak@tusev.org.tr

 

How to become a member?

Translate »